Liguan Elementary School 
237 N. Chalan Liguan 
Dededo, Guam 96929

 

Hours of Operation:

Gates open at 7:15 am

School Hours: 8:30 am - 2:43 -pm

ASPIRE: 2:43pm - 4:00pm

Holidays- CLOSED

Phone: (671) 300 - 1680

 

 

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon
Hail O' Liguan - Ryan Paulino
00:00 / 00:00

Administration  & Staff

Mrs. Johansen K. Punongbayan
 Principal
Email: jkpunongbayan@gdoe.net
Nely Punzalan
Administrative Assistant
Email: nppunzalan@gdoe.net
Katherine Diaz
Computer Operator II
Email: kcdiaz@gdoe.net
Nancy Gagarin
Clerk II
Email: ntgagarin@gdoe.net
Richard Soriano
School Aide
Email: 

School Aides

Christopher Mendiola
School Aide
Email: cfmendiola@gdoe.net
Mary Mae Mesias
School Aide
Email: mpmesias@gdoe.net
Juanita Santos
School Aide
Email: jbquenga@gdoe.net

Teachers Assistants

Charmine Quidachay
Teacher Assistant
Email: ciquidachay@gdoe.net
Jonalyn Nauta
Teacher Assistant
Email: jmnauta@gdoe.net
Dione Cruz
Teacher Assistant
Email: decruz@gdoe.net
Dorothy Mansapit
Teacher Assistant
Email: damansapit@gdoe.net
Jerri Quinata
Teacher Assistant
Email: jequinata@gdoe.com
Barbara Santos
Teacher Assistant
Email: bdsantos@gdoe.net
Barbara Santos
Teacher Assistant
Email: bdsantos@gdoe.net
Kiana Espinosa
Teacher Assistant
Email: kcespinosa@gdoe.net
Glendale Hattig
Teacher Assistant
Email: gahattig@gdoe.net

1 : 1 Aides

Cathy Panabe
1:1 Aide
Krystal Cruz
1:1 Aide
Corrine Blas
1:1 Aide
Lani Nacar
1:1 Aide

On- Call Substitutes

Ji Marie Guerrero
On- call Substitute

IEPC

Van Fulgar

Parent- Family Community Outreach Program

Patrick Camacho

Therese James (Outreach Aide)

Attendance Officer

Geraldine Tajalle

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now